Who Are We?

VCM People:

Paul Smith, Chief Executive Officer : paul@vcm.foundation
Barnaby Smith,Artistic Director : barney@vcm.foundation
Clare Stewart, Director Apollo5 : clare@apollo5.co.uk
Ann Wright, Director of Education : ann@vcm.foundation
Jan Keliris, Director Gresham Centre : gresham@vcm.foundation
Louise Hughes, Projects and Development : louise@voces8.com
Thomas Webb-Wilson, VCM Foundation Administrator : thomas@vcm.foundation

VOCES8 and Apollo5 Management

Robin Tyson, General Manager- Edition Peters Artist Management : robin.tyson@editionpeters.com

VOCES8

Emily Dickens
Andrea Haines
Chris Wardle
Barnaby Smith
Sam Dressel
Blake Morgan
Rob Clark
Jonathan Pacey
Click here for VOCES8 website

Apollo5

Penelope Appleyard
Clare Stewart
Josh Cooter
Oliver Martin-Smith
Greg Link
Click here for Apollo5 website

VCM education leaders

Charlotte Brosnan
Alex Haigh
Rebekah Jones
Charles MacDougall
Emily Owen
Richard Robbins
Neil Valentine
Dingle Yandell