Who Are We?

VCM People:

Paul Smith, Chief Executive Officer : paul@vcm.foundation
Barnaby Smith,Artistic Director : barney@vcm.foundation
Clare Stewart, Director Apollo5 : clare@apollo5.co.uk
Ann Wright, Director of Education : ann@vcm.foundation
Jan Keliris, Director Gresham Centre : gresham@vcm.foundation
Louise Hughes, Projects and Development : louise@voces8.com
Thomas Webb-Wilson, VCM Foundation Administrator : thomas@vcm.foundation

VOCES8 and Apollo5 Management

Robin Tyson, General Manager- Edition Peters Artist Management : robin.tyson@editionpeters.com


Eleonore Cockerham
Andrea Haines
Chris Wardle
Barnaby Smith
Sam Dressel
Blake Morgan
Rob Clark
Jonathan Pacey
Click here for VOCES8 website


Penelope Appleyard
Clare Stewart
Josh Cooter
Oliver Martin-Smith
Greg Link
Click here for Apollo5 website

VCM education leaders

Charlotte Brosnan
Emily Dickens
Alex Haigh
Rebekah Jones
Charles MacDougall
Emily Owen
Richard Robbins
Neil Valentine
Dingle Yandell