VCM Team:

Paul Smith, Chief Executive Officer : paul@vcm.foundation

Barnaby Smith, Artistic Director : barney@vcm.foundation

Clare Stewart, Director of Apollo5 : clare@apollo5.co.uk

Ann Wright, Director of Education : ann@vcm.foundation

Jan Keliris, Director Gresham Centre : gresham@vcm.foundation

Louise Hughes, VOCES8 Projects and Development : louise@voces8.com

Thomas Webb-Wilson, VCM Foundation Administrator : thomas@vcm.foundation

Chris Wardle, Director of External Relations : chris@vcm.foundation

VOCES8 and Apollo5 Management

Robin Tyson, General Manager- Edition Peters Artist Management : robin.tyson@editionpeters.com

VOCES8

Eleonore Cockerham

Andrea Haines

Katie Jeffries-harris

Barnaby Smith

Sam Dressel

Blake Morgan

Chris Moore

Jonathan Pacey

VOCES8 website

Apollo5

Penelope Appleyard

Clare Stewart

Josh Cooter

Oliver Martin-Smith

Greg Link

Apollo5 website

VCM Education Leaders

Charlotte Brosnan

Emily Dickens

Alex Haigh

Rebekah Jones

Charles MacDougall

Emily Owen

Richard Robbins

Neil Valentine

Dingle Yandell

Back to home